

**Delta Industrial Resources Limited** 

CIN: L52110DL1984PLC019625

November 19, 2020

<b>BSE Limited</b>	Metropolitan Stock Exchange of India Limited
Phiroze Jeejeebhoy Towers,	4th Floor, Vibgyor Towers,
Dalal Street, Fort	Bandra Kurla Complex, Bandra East,
Mumbai-400001	Mumbai – 400098
Script Code:539596	Symbol: DELTA

Dear Sir/Madam,

## Sub: Intimation under Reg. 30 of SEBI(LODR), 2015 - Re-constitution of the Committees of the Board

## ISIN: INE681Q01015

In terms of Regulation 30 of the SEBI (Listing Obligations and Disclosure Requirements) Regulations, 2015, we wish to inform you that the Board of Directors at its meeting held on Thursday, November 19, 2020, inter alia, has approved the re-constitution of the following Committees of the Board with members as detailed below:

S.No	Name of Committee	Composition	Category
1.	Audit Committee	Mr. Prakash Chand Jajoria Mr. Jitendra Kumar Aggarwal Mr. Pawan Kumar Mittal	Chairman(Non-Executive, Independent) Member (Non -Executive, Independent) Member ( Non - Executive , Non - Independent)
2.	Nomination and Remuneration Committee(NRC)	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Aggarwal Mr. Prakash Chand Jajoria Mr. Pawan Kumar Mittal	Chairman (Non -Executive,Independent) Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Member (Non - Executive , Non - Independent)
3.	Stakeholders Relationship Committee(SRC)	Mr. Jitendra Kumar Aggarwal Mr. Prakash Chand Jajoria Mr. Pawan Kumar Mittal	Chairman (Non-Executive,Independent) Member (Non-Executive, Independent) Member ( Non - Executive , Non - Independent)

The above reconstitution shall be effective from November 19,2020.

Kindly take the above information on record and oblige.

Thanking You,

Yours Faithfully, For Delta Industrial Resources Limited

Kiran Mittal ( Director) DIN: 00749457

STONI W DELHI

Add: I-19, Sai Appartments, Sec-13, Rohini ,New Delhi-110085 Place: New Delhi